Free Antique & Vintage Appliance Appraisals

I am venturing off on my own after working for Vintage Appliances for many years. Please look at The Appraisal Page to see what information I’ll need.

If you have a vintage or antique appliance you’d like appraised please contact me. I’m looking to build some good references and am willing to do the first 10 for free. After that I’ll charge $25.00 for a written appraisal (cheaper than most companies).

You’ll receive any links I find through searches and appliances groups I belong to, a brief history of your piece and an estimated value. I’ll send you the appraisal through email and a hard copy through USPS.

I have a good list of references available upon request. You can contact me through email at antiquevintageforum@gmail.com.

About ramonasvintageapplianceforum

junker, antique "wheeler dealer", vintage appliance lover View all posts by ramonasvintageapplianceforum

Leave a Reply

