Starbucks on Brown Road Chronicles

People who know me know I love country (sorry, I don’t do
country music!).

My taste runs from the primitive to vintage and funky pine
furniture. I love old chalk boards, spice racks, boxes and
old houses!

While wandering the blogs, I found Steve Warner’s blog
The Brown Road Chronicles. For some reason it hit my heart
and I’ve been a follower since.

Steve writes about what he knows. You can relate. He loves
country and lives in an old house. What more can you ask for?

Read his post about coffee and Starbucks.
Welcome to Starbucks and what can I get you today?

It’s really touching and funny too!

About ramonasvintageapplianceforum

junker, antique "wheeler dealer", vintage appliance lover View all posts by ramonasvintageapplianceforum

Leave a Reply

